Best HubSpot Product Adoption

HubSpot Customer Awards 2015

More Details for the 2016 Customer Awards Coming Soon....


You're a master of all tools.

HubSpot’s customers are always thinking about the bigger picture and sign-up with scale in mind. This is seen time and again when customers adopt and test out new tools and features in HubSpot’s marketing platform. The HubSpot Product Adoption award will recognize customers who have successfully adopted new features and tools of the HubSpot platform to impact their business.

The winner will have the best story of adopting new toolsets or features resulting in the most dramatic growth over time. 

In order to be considered:

  • Included marketing activities must be executed using the tools within the HubSpot Marketing Platform. 
  • Must demonstrate advanced proficiency and/or evolving use of the tools within the HubSpot Marketing Platform over at least 3 months. 
  • Submissions must be received by Sunday, August 16th, 2015 at 11:59 PM EST. 

Here’s how to enter:

  1. Nominate your company for the award by completing the form below.
  2. Include as much supporting information to demonstrate the return on investment of your marketing activities including results and comparative before vs after performance. Executive testimonials, gained insights and creative assets that showcase your marketing activities will all strengthen your nomination.  

The small print :

  1. Nominations can be made between Friday, July 17th, 2015 at 12:01 AM EST and Sunday, August 16th, 2015 at 11:59 PM EST.
  2. Prizes will include an individual trophy, digital award badge, HubSpot announcement during the INBOUND conference, invitation to the Customer Appreciation dinner (Tuesday, September 8th), press release and of course those all important bragging rights. 
  3. Customers can choose to enter any award category, except for:
    • ‘Best North American Customer Award’ which is restricted to North American (US & Canadian) customers only.
    • ‘Best International Campaign of the Year Award’ which is restricted to International customer outside of US & Canada.
  4. Customers can only enter ONE category per year. If we receive nominations for a customer in more than one category, we will only consider the first nomination submitted.
  5. These awards are valid for current HubSpot customers only, HubSpot partner agencies do not qualify.
  6. Three finalists per award category will be announced by August 28th, 2015 via email and on the awards webpage.
  7. Winners will be announced at INBOUND 2015 in Boston during the Customer Appreciation dinner on Tuesday, September 8th, 2015.
  8. Winners will be decided by a panel of HubSpot executive judges and the judges’ decision is final.
  9. If you are not eligible to participate based on applicable local, state, territorial, provincial, federal or other laws, you will not be eligible to receive a prize. 

Questions? Email